Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Aguilera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Aguilera

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Changuk 17

Changuk 17

September 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"Initially we started off with a good note. They provided a reasonable insurance quote when I purchased my vehicle on Aug 11. They requested I need to do a photo inspection, therefore I went on Aug 12 and did the vehicle photo inspection. On September 15th I got a mail stating my collision & comprehensive was suspended from Aug 26 due to failure of vehicle photo inspection. I contacted them directly and they didn’t submit my vehicle photo inspection. In theory I was not covered for collision & comprehensive for roughly 3 weeks. Jenny Aguilera personally made it right by submitting the vehicle photo inspection and reinstating my collision & comprehensive coverages. Overall, human negligence does happen but it’s unfortunate it had to end this way. I gave 2 stars because Jenny Aguilera made it right after their mistake but personally I wouldn’t be able to trust this agency again with my policy."
Profile photo of yaquelyn pineda

yaquelyn pineda

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service I've ever had and always helps me with any problem. (Original) El mejor servicio que e tenido y siempre me ayuda en cualquier problema."
Profile photo of Andrea McCallan

Andrea McCallan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny's staff is wonderful. I was shopping for new insurance all the other companies were very uninterested/ unresponsive. Jenny's office was quick with a response and actually called . They were able to answer all my questions and made it a fast easy process. Bonus round for a great insurance rate. Amazing.... they actually contact you time to time to make sure everything is good . Top notch customer service normally not seen these days."
Profile photo of Martin

Martin

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny have a first class insurance company where she go the extra mile to help her clients, I’m personally very satisfied with her services like never before for now on she’s the one I thrust with all my insurance needs. And you can too you will amazing."
Profile photo of Mikey vargas

Mikey vargas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a very efficient agent, highly trained and provides excellent service, I really recommend her."
Profile photo of Allisa Rose

Allisa Rose

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me the best price & made me feel really comfortable :)"
Profile photo of ming xu

ming xu

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was very helpful with my auto insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Legendary Mello

Legendary Mello

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team was very easy to talk too but Giovanni helped me out a lot and made sure I got the best prices. I highly recommend this brokerage!"
Profile photo of Juan Toala

Juan Toala

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and customer service very satisfied with the information obtained from my car insurance. (Original) Excelente atención y servicio al cliente muy satisfecho con la información obtenida de mi seguro de carro."
Profile photo of Brandon Mirenda

Brandon Mirenda

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny made switching insurance easy! Her office is always responsive, and great with communication. I can rely and depend on her team!"
Profile photo of Moon

Moon

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"goated"
Profile photo of Christina Caldera

Christina Caldera

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and her team were amazing to work with. They all provided great customer service and worked diligently in finding a policy that was a perfect fit for my family. Competitive rates and exceptional service. I highly recommend. Agency is bilingual as well!!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis allen

Phyllis allen

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been,up till today,with the same insurance company since 1995! I'm so glad,thanks to Jenny,to be saving money on my monthly premium! I don't know what took me so long😉"
Profile photo of Justin Gilberti

Justin Gilberti

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jenny was amazing with helping me, she and her office is amazing."
Profile photo of Chele Flores

Chele Flores

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Aguilera professional good personality and very patient"
Profile photo of Rosbin Castañeda

Rosbin Castañeda

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍"
Profile photo of Mario Gaitan

Mario Gaitan

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny goes above and beyond to achieve the best possible rate for you and is very detailed and honest in the process. I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone who is looking for a consummate professional and a very reliable agent."
Profile photo of Dayana Sevilla

Dayana Sevilla

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pick Jenny as a broker for your insurance needs! She brought us in to her new office to talk over our new policy and even tried to find us discounts to lower our premium. She was sweet and caring, I highly recommend her services!"